Ralph Good’s Funk Fabric ‘Back To House’ Edition – May 2013 | FREE DOWNLOAD

Ralph Good’s Funk Fabric ‘Back To House’ Edition – May 2013 | FREE DOWNLOAD

The Funk Fabric radio show is back with a bang! This podcast constantly paves the way for innovative and fresh sounding music to pump through your speakers; this month’s episode is no different! With extra special tracks in this ‘Back To House’ special from Duke Dumont, Platinum Monkey, Hauswerks and many more, you literally can’t want anything else!

FunkFabric Radioshow BACK TO HOUSE Edition / May 2013

Subscribe on iTunes!

01. Syke’n’Sugarstarr & Rasmus Faber – We Go Oh (Comon Remix)
02. Shakes Milano – Awake (Original Mix)
03. Duke Dumont – Need U (100%) (Original Mix)
04. Sharam Jey & Kolombo – Fiday Night! (Original Mix)
05. Storm Queen – Look Right Through (MK Dub III)
06. Namito & Rummy Sharma – Wade The Water (Kolombo ft. Ashibah Remix)
07. Hauswerks & Seve – 20 Dollar Boots (Tapesh Remix)
08. Belocca, Gabriel & Castellon – Beat You Back (Original Mix)
09. CLS – Can You Feel It (Prok&Fitch Remix)
10. Platinum Monkey – I Know (Original Mix)
11. Tom Novy ft. Amadeas – Dancing In The Sun (Tom Novy & Christopher Groove Terrace Mix)
12. Sheens – Hey You (Comon Paradise Remix)





Write a comment


Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better